Available Jobs


Available Jobs.

12 thoughts on “Available Jobs

  1. I am currently in the United States Marine Corp, I will be looking for a job in the Midwest and can start as early as November 30 2013. Thank you for any help you may provide

    Like

  2. Good morning,
    I am researching your website to gain information concerning your Warren County, VA Power Plant construction for Dominion Power. The main page of your 1800JOBSUSA website is almost unreadable. I am not sure if this is intentional, but the background of palm trees distorts the text due to the lack of contrasting color. I suggest making your text black and changing the screen color to contrast (at least 50%) in relation to the text.

    It is never easy to give criticism without the possibility of offending the creator of the product, but you should know the impression you give with your current web page design is amateur.

    I wish you luck on the next edition. Practice makes perfect.

    Sincerely,
    David

    PS: If you have opportunities for employment at your Warren County, VA Power Plant, let me know. Thanks.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Shared from WordPress | zachryindustrial

  4. I am looking for Tool Room Attendant Job I have worked in the Nuclear Industry for over 10 yrs. I am willing to Travel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

