Investigative reporting


active 58 minutes ago

Mlchael Dowd
Time permitting Google Michael Dowd v Ric Bradshaw et al. Also Michael Dowd v Victor Blackman et al. Federal title 42 usca section 1983. I have evidence of Palm Beach County, Florida Public Defenders Office uttering forged affidavit Federally Docketed Declaration Railroad .Probable Cause notorized signature Changed. Over a three month time which caused me to defend myself.Google” railroad”the same office the same affidavits yet over a time signatures changed.I have the Discovery, .

6 minutes ago
Mlchael Dowd
There is no Statute of limitations on these suits please allow me to help expose This unscrupulous crime against My family.
4 minutes ago

Leave a Reply

